CHAMBERS

ELLISRAS | Vacant

GRAVELOTTE | Leon Thom
leon@malati.co.za

Naboomspruit (Loskop & Polokwane inc) | Malan Davey | 083 309 8817
malan@leapmail.co.za

SOUTPANSBERG | Johan Kruger | 083 250 4924
johan@chattaronga.com; suricatleana@mweb.co.za

Thabazimbi (Ellisras inc) | Jenny Rossouw | 073 484 8049
info@wildlifetrading.co.za

Waterberg (Mabula inc) | Louis Malan | 082 379 8776
louis@lumarie.net

KOEDOESRAND | Vacant

Musina | Freek Pieterse | 083 567 0775
frederick.pieterse@mcmining.co.za

RIEMLAND | Vacant

NOORD-VRYSTAAT | Vacant

3 PROVINSIES | Vacant

SENTRAAL/SUID VRYSTAAT | Vacant

Free State & UFS Students / Vrystaat & UV Studente | Dr Francois Deacon | 084 579 3004
deaconf@ufs.ac.za

HARTLAND (Molopo inc.) | Vacant

PILANESBERG | Stefan Naudé
sihencha@mweb.co.za

HARTLAND | Pieter Ernst jnr.
ernstpf@bonabona.co.za

POTCHEFSTROOM | Leon Prigge
lpproduct@intekom.co.za

BOLAND & WEST COAST | John Firth
johnlgfirth@gmail.com

SOUTHERN CAPE | Nico Lerm
lasarusgamefarm@gmail.com

Brain Paine
info@kzngamebreeders.co.za
082 956 2288

LAEVELD | Berrie Linde
berrielinde@gmail.com

HOëVELD | Hein Engelbrecht
piggery@alzu.co.za

Pretoria | Jaco vd Westhuizen | 072 424 2245
jaco@jamavani.co.za

TSHWANE UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY | Dr Paul Bartels
bartelsp@tut.ac.za

GRAAFF REINET | Katjana Ott
kat@glenharrygamereserve.com

GRAHAMSTOWN | Emmanuel Nel | 083 277 0766
emmanuelnel@kwandwe.co.za

BORDER | Adrian Trollip
adrian@dynamicems.co.za

ZUURBERG | Melt Heyneke
meltheyneke@yahoo.com

NORTH-CAPE | Jacques Kriek
info@mattanu.co.za | 083 235 1993