Addresses

Street Address:
381 Booysen Street
Eloffsdal
0084
Pretoria, 0031

Postal Address:
PO Box 23073
Gezina
0031

Contact numbers

Phone numbers:
T: +27 12 335 6994
C: +27 83 611 0467

Connect with Us

Social links:

Service Reference List for the Wildlife Industry

Click here

Directory

Adri Kitshoff-Botha | ceo@wrsa.co.za
Chief Executive Officer/ Hoof Uitvoerende Beampte

Marietjie Wentzel | pa@wrsa.co.za
Personal Assistant to CEO / Persoonlike Assistent van HUB

Deseré Hamer | accounts@wrsa.co.za
Finances / Finansies

Ankie Stroebel | members@wrsa.co.za
Membership & Marketing / Ledewerwing & Bemarking

Wanda Coetzee | admin@wrsa.co.za
Administrator / Administrateur

Vacant | Vakant
Secretariat / Sekretariaat

Tebogo Mogashoa | president@wrsa.co.za
President

Wiaan van der Linde | deputypres@wrsa.co.za
Deputy President / Adjunkpresident

Angus Douglas | pa@wrsa.co.za
Ecotourism/Ekotoerisme

Mike Gcabo | pa@wrsa.co.za
Transformation/Transformasie

Wicus Pretorius | pa@wrsa.co.za
Finances/Finansies

Dale Cunningham | pa@wrsa.co.za
Hunting /Jag

Norman Adami | pa@wrsa.co.za
Strategy/Strategie

Jacques Malan | pa@wrsa.co.za
AIA & DAFF/ Diereverbeteringswet & Department Landbou

Ellalien Davey |  pa@wrsa.co.za
Membership & Administration / Lidmaatskap & Administrasie

Gerhard Heyneke | pa@wrsa.co.za
Chambers & Advisory Committees / Bedryfskamers & Advieskomitees

Dr Tlalane Lesoli | pa@wrsa.co.za
Land Reform/Grondhervorming

Louis van der Watt | pa@wrsa.co.za
Demand Stimulation & Reputation Management /Vraagstimulering & Reputasiebestuur

Dr Gert Dry | gertdry@outlook.com
Advisor & Past-President

Jacques Malan | jmalan@malanseuns.co.za
Advisor & Past-President

Borrie Erasmus | borrie@senekal.biz
Advisor & Past-President

Peet Koen | koenpjg@gmail.com
Advisor

Pieter Ernst | pfernst1@gmail.com
Advisor

Dr Flippie Cloete | fc@terratek.co.za
Advisor

Prof Peet van der Merwe | peet.vandermerwe@nwu.ac.za
Advisor

Conrad Kaths | conradk@telkomsa.net
BONTEBOK OWNERS

Reuben Saayman | buffaloranch@vodamail.co.za
BUFFALO OWNERS

Jacques Kriek | info@mattanu.com
ROAN & SABLE OWNERS

Arnaud le Roux | arnaudleroux109@gmail.com
SMALL GAME BREEDERS ASSOCIATION

Dr Wesson van Rensburg | wessonvr@realoragame.co.za
VETERINARY

Richard York | york.rich@gmail.com
WILDEBEEST & COLOUR VARIANTS OWNERS

Pelham Jones | pelham@vibe.co.za
RHINO OWNERS (PROA)

Arinao Ratshikuni  | thechief@arinao.co.za
WILDLIFE TRADERS ASSOCIATION (WTA)

Robert Reader | robinr@global.co.za
Crocodile / Krokodil

Willem Prinsloo | willem.prinsloo@standardbank.co.za
GAUTENG

Colin Engelbrecht | proflab@gds.co.za
NORTH WEST

Vacant
MPUMALANGA

Maurits van de Wetering | Maurits@lentegeur.co.za
LIMPOPO

Vacant
NORTHERN CAPE

Gerhard Heyneke | info@wrsa-ec.co.za
EASTERN CAPE

Vacant
WESTERN CAPE

Cobus Venter | venterc@jenny.co.za
KWAZULU-NATAL

Johan Serfontein | johanserf@gcs.co.za
FREE STATE

LIMPOPO

ELLISRAS | John van Zyl
johnvanzyl@gmail.com

GRAVELOTTE | Leon Thom
leon@malati.co.za

MABULA | Conrad Kaths
conradk@telkomsa.net

NABOOMSPRUIT | Malan Davey
malan@leapmail.co.za

SOUTPANSBERG | Johan Kruger
johan@chattaronga.com

THABAZIMBI | Jenny Rossouw
info@wildlifetrading.co.za

WATERBERG | Lilanie Viljoen
lilanie@investec.co.za

KOEDOESRAND | Vacant

POLOKWANE | Vacant

LOSKOP | Gunther Andreka
gunther@ctecg.co.za

MUSINA | Dr Quintis Richter
quintis@evelyngameranch.com

FREE STATE

RIEMLAND | Vacant

NOORD-VRYSTAAT | Jan de Klerk
jandek@e3.co.za

3 PROVINSIES | Malcolm Hatley
malcolmhatley@ymail.com

SENTRAAL/SUID VRYSTAAT | Vacant

UFS STUDENTS | Dr Francois Deacon
deaconf@ufs.ac.za

NORTH-WEST

MOLOPO | Rudolf Graupner

graupner@kalaharihunting.com

PILANESBERG | Stefan Naudé
sihencha@mweb.co.za

HARTLAND | Pieter Ernst jnr.

ernstpf@bonabona.co.za

POTCHEFSTROOM | Leon Prigge

lpproduct@intekom.co.za

WESTERN-CAPE

BOLAND & WEST COAST | Schutz Marais
sm@aecgame.co.za

SOUTHERN CAPE | Nico Lerm
lasarusgamefarm@gmail.com

KWAZULU-NATAL

KWAZULU-NATAL | Cobus Venter
venterc@jenny.co.za

MPUMALANGA  

LAEVELD | Vacant

HOëVELD | Hein Engelbrecht
piggery@alzu.co.za

NORTHERN-CAPE

UPINGTON | Japie Engelbrecht
japie@urbhotspot.co.za

GARIEP | Vacant

GAUTENG      

PRETORIA | Aldon Prinsloo
aldon@chemvet.co.za

TSHWANE UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY | Dr Paul Bartels
bartels@tut.ac.za

 

EASTERN-CAPE

GRAAFF REINET | Chris Nortjé
cnortje@buccara.com

GRAHAMSTOWN | Thinus Jurgens
thinus@hellspoort.co.za

BORDER | Adrian Trollip
adrian@dynamicems.co.za

ZUURBERG | Loodt Buchner
loodt.buchner@tootabi.com

FREE STATE

BOSHOF | Calla van Niekerk
calla@buffelcorlb.co.za

NAMIBIA | Mike Bredenkamp
jmb@mweb.com.na

Contact form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message