Addresses

Street Address:
381 Booysen Street
Eloffsdal
0084
Pretoria, 0031

Postal Address:
PO Box 23073
Gezina
0031

Contact numbers

Phone numbers:
T: +27 12 335 6994
C: +27 83 611 0467

Connect with Us

Social links:

Service Reference List for the Wildlife Industry

Click here

Directory

Adri Kitshoff-Botha | ceo@wrsa.co.za
Chief Executive Officer

Marietjie Wentzel | pa@wrsa.co.za
Personal Assistant to CEO

Amélia Wassenaar | info@wrsa.co.za
IWRS & Secretariat

Deseré Hamer | accounts@wrsa.co.za
Finances

Ankie Stroebel | members@wrsa.co.za
Membership & Marketing

Wanda Coetzee | admin@wrsa.co.za
Administrator

Dr Peter Oberem | peter.oberem@afrivet.co.za
President

Tebogo Mogashoa | tebogo@talis-holdings.co.za
Deputy President

Wicus Pretorius | wicus@webmail.co.za
Finances

Stephan Naudé | sihencha@mweb.co.za
Marketing

Norman Adami | njadami@gmail.com
Industry Development & Promotion

Wiaan vd Linde | wiaan@wintershoek.com
Director

Ellalien Davey | romaco@leapmail.co.za
Membership and Administration

Dale Cunningham | dale@huntec.co.za
Liaison with hunting organizations

Karel Landman | karel@pongolagamereserve.co.za
Transformation and Land Reform

Angus Douglas | angus@kwandwe.co.za
Advisory Committees & WRSA Codes

Prof Louw Hoffman  | Ich@sun.ac.za
Research & Game meat

Mike Gcabo | mike.gcabo@gmail.com
Agriculture

Dr Gert Dry | gertdry@outlook.com
Advisor & Past-President

Jacques Malan | jmalan@malanseuns.co.za, carolien@lumarie.net
Advisor & Past-President

Borrie Erasmus | borrie@senekal.biz
Advisor & Past-President

Peet Koen | koenpjg@gmail.com
Advisor

Pieter Ernst | pfernst1@gmail.com
Advisor

Prof Flippie Cloete | cloetepc@ufs.ac.za
Advisor

Prof Peet van der Merwe | peet.vandermerwe@nwu.ac.za
Advisor

Vacant | Vakant
WILDLIFE TRADERS

Reuben Saayman | buffaloranch@vodamail.co.za
BUFFALO OWNERS

Robert Reader | robinr@global.co.za
CROCODILE OWNERS

Gerhard Heyneke | info@wrsa-ec.co.za
BONTEBOK OWNERS

Jacques Kriek | info@mattanu.com
ROAN & SABLE OWNERS

Richard York | york.rich@gmail.com
WILDEBEEST & COLOUR VARIANTS OWNERS

Arnaud le Roux | arnaudleroux109@gmail.com
SMALL GAME BREEDERS ASSOCIATION

Dr Paul Bartels | bartelsp@tut.ac.za
VETERINARY

Dr Wesson van Rensburg | wessonvr@realoragame.co.za
VETERINARY

Pelham Jones | pelham@vibe.co.za
RHINO OWNERS (PROA)

Arinao Ratshikuni  | thechief@arinao.co.za
WILDLIFE TRADERS ASSOCIATION (WTA)

Willem Prinsloo | willem.prinsloo@standardbank.co.za
GAUTENG

Colin Engelbrecht | proflab@gds.co.za
NORTH WEST

Petronel Nieuwoudt | petronel@careforwild.co.za
MPUMALANGA

Maurits van de Wetering | Maurits@lentegeur.co.za

LIMPOPO

Vakant
NORTHERN CAPE

Gerhard Heyneke | info@wrsa-ec.co.za
EASTERN CAPE

André Meyer | gamkawildlife@gmail.com
WESTERN CAPE

Cobus Venter | venterc@jenny.co.za
KWAZULU-NATAL

Johan Serfontein | johanserf@gcs.co.za
FREE STATE

LIMPOPO

ELLISRAS | Danie Hefer
hefer.danie@gmail.com

GRAVELOTTE | Hannes Coetzee
hannes84coetzee@gmail.com

MABULA | Dr Wesson van Rensburg
wessonvr@realoragame.co.za

NABOOMSPRUIT | Malan Davey
malan@leapmail.co.za

SOUTPANSBERG | Johan Kruger
chattaronga@mweb.co.za

THABAZIMBI | Jenny Rossouw
info@wildlifetrading.co.za

WATERBERG | Lilanie Viljoen
lilanie@investec.co.za

KOEDOESRAND | Vacant

POLOKWANE | Vacant

LOSKOP | Gunther Andreka
gunther@ctecg.co.za

MUSINA | Dr Quintis Richter
quintis@evelyngameranch.com

FREE STATE

RIEMLAND | Fanie Erasmus
fanie@senekal.biz

NOORD-VRYSTAAT | Jan de Klerk
jandek@e3.co.za

3 PROVINSIES | Malcolm Hatley
malcolmhatley@ymail.com

SENTRAAL/SUID VRYSTAAT | Vacant

UFS STUDENTS | Dr Francois Deacon
deaconf@ufs.ac.za

NORTH-WEST

MOLOPO | Vacant

PILANESBERG | Franco Joubert
franco@nwwt.co.za

HARTLAND | Pieter Ernst jnr.

ernstpf@bonabona.co.za

POTCHEFSTROOM | Leon Prigge

lpproduct@intekom.co.za

WESTERN-CAPE

BOLAND & WEST COAST | Schutz Marais
sm@aecgame.co.za

SOUTHERN CAPE | André Meyer
gamkawildlife@gmail.com

KWAZULU-NATAL

KWAZULU-NATAL | Cobus Venter
venterc@jenny.co.za

MPUMALANGA  

LAEVELD | Petronel Nieuwoudt
petronel@careforwild.co.za

HOëVELD | Hein Engelbrecht
piggery@alzu.co.za

NORTHERN-CAPE

UPINGTON | Japie Engelbrecht
japie@urbhotspot.co.za

GARIEP | Garry Donian
garry@gariepecoreserve.co.za

GAUTENG      

PRETORIA | Aldon Prinsloo
aldon@chemvet.co.za

TSWANE UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY | Dr Paul Bartels
bartels@tut.ac.za

 

EASTERN-CAPE

GRAAFF REINET | Chris Nortjé
cnortje@buccara.com

GRAHAMSTOWN | Thinus Jurgens
thinus@hellspoort.co.za

BORDER | Adrian Trollip
adrian@dynamicems.co.za

ZUURBERG | Loodt Buchner
loodt.buchner@tootabi.com

FREE STATE

BOSHOF | Calla van Niekerk
calla@buffelcorlb.co.za

NAMIBIA | Mike Bredenkamp
jmb@afol.com.na

Contact form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message